Fashion Cupcake

Happy Monday!  Today I have the pleasure of featuring a brand spankin’ new, online boutique:  Fashion Cupcake!

My friend, Amanda officially launched Fashion Cupcake on Valentine’s Day of thiyear.  Check out this blurb from her that explains what they’re all about:

“We are a company that started based on the idea that fabulous fashion should always be affordable AND high in quality… Fashion Cupcake carries anything and everything from cute and feminine fashions to adorable affordable accessories and fun gift items!”

(The keywords I want you to pick up on are fabulous, fashion, and affordable…)

I looove boutiques, but more often than not, the prices are just not within my budget.  However, with Fashion Cupcake, you get the same unique designs and one-of-a-kind touches that you only see in boutique fashions, but for a far more affordable price.  Not to mention, Fashion Cupcake also has a sale section and an “Item of the Week,” both with great deals.  I like it.

Here are a few of my personal faves I found while browsing their selection (click on the image to redirect to the website):

Coral and gold earrings

Pleated orange dress

Gold and pearl ring with elastic band

Gold, orange, pleats, pearls… so many good things going on here :)

Go check out their website for even more loveliness:  ShopFashionCupcake.com.  And while you’re at it, you can check out their Facebook page or follow them on Twitter (or both) for updates on sales and new arrivals!

***The legal stuff:  I was not compensated for publishing this post, and all opinions expressed here are entirely my own.

Check back tomorrow for another post in the Craigslist series!

