Happy Valentine’s Day!

I had plans for doing a post of Valentine’s Day freebies and deals, however once I began researching it, I found these comprehensive posts online (after which I threw in the towel on my own version ). Go check them out; they’re both written this year so you know it’s all up to date:

Time 2 $ave

Saving with Shellie

Highlights include Krispy Kreme coupons for 12 free donuts, a free Redbox Rental, and a free eBook called 40 Unforgettable Dates with Your Mate!

And you can also check out my previous V-day posts below. You know, in case you still haven’t satisfied your chocolate and glitter covered, pink and red cravings.

Easy Chocolate Truffles

DIY Heart Printable

Things that (P)inspire Me: Heart Shaped Loveliness

And if you still need an idea for your V-Day dinner plans, check out this post!

Have a good one!

